• شحن مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 200 يورو
  • التعبئة والتغليف سرية. آمنة تماما وسرية
  • ضمان استرداد الأموال
  • لا حاجة لوصفةطبية
Oxytrol (Oxybutynin)

Oxytrol (Oxybutynin)

€49.00

in stock

Oxytrol :الاسم التجاري 

المكون الرئيسي: أوكسي بوتينين

الاستخدام: يستخدم لعلاج أعراض فرط نشاط المثانة ، مثل سلس البول ، التبول المتكرر أو العاجل

2.5mg, 5mg :الجرعة المتاحة

معلومات التسليم لدينا
جرعة حبوب الدواء السعر الى السلة
2.5 mg 30 pills €49.00
2.5 mg 60 pills €62.00
2.5 mg 90 pills €81.00
2.5 mg 120 pills €101.00
5.0 mg 30 pills €60.00
5.0 mg 60 pills €91.00
5.0 mg 90 pills €124.00
5.0 mg 120 pills €150.00
5.0 mg 180 pills €232.00
5.0 mg 240 pills €311.00
وصف
أوكسيترول لديه اسم آخر معروف أوكسي بوتينين. هذا العلاج له خصائص مماثلة مع ديتروبان أو يوروترول. هذا الدواء يبدو وكأنه التصحيح الصغيرة التي يمكنك التمسك على المعدة, الأرداف, أو الفخذين. استخدم هذه البقع على النحو الذي أوصى به طبيبك. إذا كان التصحيح قد حان قبالة ولا يمكنك إصلاحه على الجلد مرة أخرى، واتخاذ واحدة جديدة وعصا على الجلد لوقت الاستخدام المتبقي. يتم استخدام رقعة واحدة على الجلد لمدة 3 إلى 4 أيام. العنصر الأكثر نشاطا داخل التصحيح هو أوكسي بوتينين.

مثل هذا التصحيح يساعد على التخلص من المشاكل مع التبول المتكرر، وهذا سيكون حلا ممتازا ومريحة للحد من تشنجات العضلات وإزالة أمراض المثانة. التصحيح هو أكثر ملاءمة من حبوب منع الحمل، لذلك يتم استخدام مثل هذه الأداة الطبية في معظم الأحيان من قبل الناس مشغول جدا الذين ليس لديهم الوقت أو القدرة على اتخاذ حبوب منع الحمل وفقا لجدول الطبيب. سوف يساعدك أوكسيترول إذا كان لديك الأعراض التالية: كثرة (في بعض الأحيان ليلا) التبول, سلس البول, وأعراض فرط نشاط المثانة.

مثل هذا التصحيح قد يكون العديد من موانع، لذلك يجب عدم استخدام هذا إذا كان لديك:
• انسداد المعدة.
• تقليل التبول ولا يمكنك التبول.
• تضخم حجم البروستاتا.
• الجلوكوما.
• مشاكل الكلى وأمراض الكبد.
• التهاب القولون التقرحي.
• فتق المريء.
• بطء الهضم.

مثل أي دواء آخر, هذه البقع يمكن أن يكون لها آثار جانبية تشير إلى أنك لا تحتاج إلى الاستمرار في استخدام أوكسيترول. إذا كنت تشعر بالأعراض التالية، ثم تحتاج إلى إخبار طبيبك عن هذا: القيء، والجفاف (شعور قوي جدا من العطش)، واضطراب نظم القلب، وحالة الخلط، والإمساك، والهلوسة، وحرقة، والنعاس، والحكة وغيرها مظاهر تهيج الجلد.

هذا التصحيح يمكن أن يسبب زيادة في درجة حرارة الجسم، لذلك من المهم جدا شرب المزيد من الماء. ولكن من المهم أيضا أن نتذكر أن هذا الدواء لا ينبغي أن تكون مختلطة مع أدوية أخرى. أخبر طبيبك إذا كنت تتناول أدوية أخرى لحالات طبية أخرى. بعض مكوناتها قد لا تكون متوافقة مع أوكسي بوتينين.

• Free shipping for orders more than €200
  • Discreet packaging. Secure and confidential
  • 100% moneyback guarantee
  • No prescription required
Oxytrol (Oxybutynin)

Oxytrol (Oxybutynin)

€49.00

in stock

Commercial Name: Oxytrol
Active Ingredient: Oxybutynin
Utilization: Used to treat symptoms of overactive bladder, such as incontinence, frequent or urgent urination
Available Dosages: 2.5mg and 5mg


Delivery information
Dosage Pills Price To Cart
2.5 mg 30 pills €49.00
2.5 mg 60 pills €62.00
2.5 mg 90 pills €81.00
2.5 mg 120 pills €101.00
5.0 mg 30 pills €60.00
5.0 mg 60 pills €91.00
5.0 mg 90 pills €124.00
5.0 mg 120 pills €150.00
5.0 mg 180 pills €232.00
5.0 mg 240 pills €311.00
Description
Oxytrol has another better-known name Oxybutynin. This remedy has similar properties with Ditropan or Urotrol. This medicament looks like a small patch that you can stick on your stomach, buttocks, or thighs. Use these patches as your doctor recommended. If the patch has come off and you cannot fix it on the skin again, take a new one and stick it on the skin for the remaining time of use. One patch is used on the skin for 3 to 4 days. The most active component inside the patch is oxybutynin.

Such a patch helps to get rid of problems with frequent urination, this will be an excellent and convenient solution to reduce muscle spasms and remove diseases of the bladder. A patch is more convenient than pills, so such a medical tool is most often used by very busy people who do not have the time or ability to take pills according to the doctor’s schedule. Oxytrol will help you if you have the following symptoms: frequent (sometimes nightly) urination, urinary incontinence, and a symptom of an overactive bladder.

Such a patch may have several contraindications, so you must not use this if you have:
Obstruction of the stomach.
Decrease urination and you cannot urinate.
Enlarged size of the prostate.
Glaucoma.
Kidney problems and liver disease.
Ulcerative colitis.
Esophageal hernia.
Slow digestion.

Like any other medicine, these patches can have side effects that indicate that you do not need to continue using Oxytrol. If you feel the following symptoms, then you need to tell your doctor about this: vomiting, dehydration (a very strong feeling of thirst), heart rhythm disturbance, confused state, constipation, hallucinations, heartburn, drowsiness, itching and other manifestations of skin irritation.

This patch can cause an increase in body temperature, so it is very important to drink more water. But it is also important to remember that this drug should not be mixed with other medicines. Tell your doctor if you are taking other medications for other medical conditions. Some of their components may not be compatible with oxybutynin.