• شحن مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 200 يورو
  • التعبئة والتغليف سرية. آمنة تماما وسرية
  • ضمان استرداد الأموال
  • لا حاجة لوصفةطبية
دانازول

دانازول

€86.00

in stock

الاسم التجاري: دانازول
العنصر الرئيسي: دانازول
الاستعمال: يعالج التهاب بطانة الرحم ومرض الثدي الكيسي الليفي
الجرعة المتاحة: 50 ملغ ، 100 ملغ و 200 ملغدانازول
معلومات التسليم لدينا
جرعة حبوب الدواء السعر الى السلة
100.0 mg 30 pills €86.00
100.0 mg 60 pills €160.00
100.0 mg 90 pills €238.00
100.0 mg 120 pills €316.00
وصف

دانازول هو الدواء الذي يلطف في توليد هرمونات موجهة للغدد التناسلية.
دانازول له تأثير عكسي ثابت ، وتأثير اندروجيني وتأثير طفيف. المركب يعيق مزيج من هرمون موجهة الغدد التناسلية التفريغ ويقيد توليد موحية المسام والهرمونات تينيزينغ من قبل الجهاز النخامية. هذا يسبب انخفاض في عمل المبيض وتأخير في التبويض للمرأة.
دانازول يمكن أن تؤثر على هرمون البروجسترون، الاندروجين ومستقبلات جلايكورتيكود، الذي يسرع الأيضوالذي يعمل على  إزالة هرمون البروجسترون.
عندما تستخدم عن طريق الفم، سيتم استقلاب دانازول بسرعة. فإن الحد الأقصى لتركيز المادة الفعالة للدواء يكون في 2-8 ساعات بعد استخدامه.
يقلل الدهون في  الطعام  من معدل امتصاص دانازول بنحو 30 دقيقة ويزيد من توافره الحيوي. يتم استقلاب المادة في الكبد مع تشكيل المستقلبات النشطة: 17 الميثيل هيدروكسي إيثيل ستيرون  وإيستيرستون. سوف تشعر فقط بنصف تأثيردانازول في الفترة من 5 إلى 29 ساعة. يفرز  الدينازول في المقام الأول من خلال الكلى.
يستخد م المرضى دنازول إذا كانوا يعانون من الوذمة الوعائية الوراثية. اعتلال خمسي فيبروكيستيك وأورام الثدي الحميدة الأخرى. أيضا ، إذا كان لديهم بطانة الرحم مع العقم المصاحب ، متلازمة ما قبل الحيض ، غزارة الطمث البدائية ، والتثدي.
الآثار الجانبية للدانازول:
نظام الغدد الصماء: اختلال في تكوين الحيوانات المنوية ، الإحمرار ، انقطاع الطمث ، زيادة التعرق ، تغيرات في الغدد الجنسية ، انخفاض حجم الغدد الثديية ، التهاب المهبل ، العصبية ، زيادة الانفعالات العاطفية ، زيادة إفراز الغدد الدهنية ، حب الشباب ، طفيفة الشعرانية ، تساقط الشعر الوراثي ، كتلة الجسم ، التورم ، خشونة الصوت.
الجهاز العصبي: الدوخة ، والصداع ، والهزة ، والضعف ، والاكتئاب ، واضطرابات النوم ، ونادرا ، زيادة طفيفة في الضغط داخل الجمجمة

Danazol

Danazol

€99

in stock

Commercial Name: Danazol
Principal Ingredient: Danazolum
Utilization: Treats Endometriosis and Fibrocystic Breast Disease
Available Dosage:
50mg, 100mg and 200mg

DosagePillsPriceTo Cart
100.0 mg30 pills€99.00
100.0 mg60 pills€158.00
100.0 mg90 pills€219.00
Description

Danazol is a medication that smothers the generation of gonadotropic hormones.

Danazol has a solid reversible impact, and a slight androgenic and anabolic impact. The compound hinders the blend of gonadotropin-discharging hormone and restrains the generation of follicle animating and luteinizing hormones by the pituitary organ. This causes a reduction in ovarian action and a delay in women’s ovulation.

Danazol can affect the progesterone, androgen, and glucocorticoid receptors, which accelerates the metabolic clearance of progesterone.

When used orally, Danazol will be rapidly metabolized. The maximum concentration of the active substance of the drug will be in 2–8 hours after you use it.

Fat food reduces the absorption rate of Danazol by about 30 minutes and increases its bioavailability. The substance is metabolized in the liver with the formation of active metabolites: 17-hydroxymethylethysterone and ethisterone. You will feel only a half of Danazol effect in the period of 5 to 29 hours. Danazol is excreted primarily through the kidneys.

People use Danazol if they have Hereditary angioedema; Fibrocystic mastopathy and other benign breast neoplasms. Also, if they have Endometriosis with concomitant infertility, premenstrual syndrome, primal menorrhagia, and Gynecomastia.

Side Effects of Danazol

Endocrine system: impaired spermatogenesis, flushing, amenorrhea, increased sweating, changes in libido, reduced size of the mammary glands, vaginitis, nervousness, emotional lability, increased secretion of the sebaceous glands, acne, slight hirsutism, androgenetic alopecia, body mass, swelling, coarseness of voice;

Nervous system: dizziness, headache, tremor, weakness, depression, sleep disturbances, and, rarely, a slight increase in intracranial pressure.